I am a writer, author, educator

Hello everyone, I am a professional writer that writes fiction, nonfiction, creative nonfiction, poetry, and short stories. I have written ebooks and a children’s book. My writings are published and unpublished. A writer of  nonfiction and fiction ebooks and a children’s creative nonfiction book, these  material are available online and offline.

Writing to Relax Now: Mental Relaxation for Writing that Masterpiece is an ebook that has a workshop with the same name. The Wilder Kids I Really Want to Go to College is a book and audiobook. Currently, I have completed a novel, Complicated Misunderstanding, is an interesting love story.

I write for myself and others. I write press releases, articles, ebooks , books, blogs, and Web content. I have completed writing work for others for business purposes. I can be emailed at ann50joy@yahoo.com, ann.shannon321@ Facebook.com, Twitter@plenty52 and LinkedIn.

I written and self-published, The Wilder Kids I Really Want to Go to College. This story is about children in the sixth graders influenced by their friend Charles. He talks while they listen about his enthusiastic conversation about college and the importance of getting a college education. It’s for students 8-11 years of age. I created the audiobook which is different because it includes an open-ended lesson at the end of the story. The Wilder Kids  book and ebook is available by emailing me at ann50joy@yahoo.com.

Writing to Relax Now: Mental Relaxation for Writing that Masterpiece is an ebook that gives information on how writers can recognize their inner creativity. Relaxation, meditation, breathing, concentration and visualization are important tools used to help reach that level of inner creativity. These tools are discussed in the book with a synopsis of  my outcome as I work through each technique. The ebook is available at Amazon.com(Kindle).  In the near future, Complicated Misunderstanding will be an ebook
on Amazon.com(Kindle).

Officially, I am an educator by my first career. I taught grammar, high school and college, I love  and enjoy teaching. Becoming an educator or instructor allows me to share the knowledge about a subject that I like.  In my teaching, I understand there are different styles of learning, therefore, I am aware that my lessons meet the needs of my students.

Writing to Relax Now Workshop is a course that teaches people how to self-reflect about their creativity also, allows the students become proactive in their learning, teaching them relaxation, meditation, breathing, concentration, and visualization skills. These skills are used to accomplish great writing skills for producing a successful book and ebook, interesting articles, informative blogs. The workshop is 10-weeks. It is taught at libraries, community centers, and universities. If more information is needed, I can be emailed at ann50joy@yahoo.com or visit my blog at http://www.write2educate.wordpress.com.

About annsha2

I am a professional writer, author and educator. I have written articles, blogs, press releases, and ebooks. I have published a children's reading and audio book. I am always seeking new writing opportunties to explore my writing creativity.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I am a writer, author, educator

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

